Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ocean Animals

- 64 Pages
Published: 09/06/2016

Regular price $13.00
Regular price $12.00 Sale price $13.00
Sale Sold out
Condition
Share this product with your friends.
  • Summary
  • Author
  • Product Details
  • Review

Fans of Disney Pixar's Finding Dory and Finding Nemo movies will love meeting the real underwater critters behind the film in this colourful, fact-filled nonfiction book.

From life in coral reefs, to sharks and rays, to sea birds, kids will meet incredible sea-based animals in action, including the blue tang fish and clownfish. It's all captured with beautiful underwater photography and features cool info about our oceans - including fascinating facts, maps, and marine conservation tips and efforts.