Skip to product information
1 of 1

On Laughton Moor (Detective Catherine Bishop): A gripping crime thriller: 1

Available
- 352 Pages
Published: 23/07/2020

Regular price £9.30
Regular price £8.99 Sale price £9.30
Sale Sold out
Condition
Share this product with your friends.
  • Summary
  • Author
  • Product Details
  • Review

A murderer is at large on the streets of Lincolnshire. But why?

When the body of a well-known local thug is discovered carrying a personal message for Detective Sergeant Catherine Bishop neither she, nor her team, can figure out why.

Soon, a second victim is found and it is clear that Catherine and her enigmatic new boss, DI Jonathan Knight, are in a race against the clock to stop a merciless killer. Whoever it is, they are determined to put Catherine herself under scrutiny. Will the murderer be caught before they take more lives? And meanwhile will they reveal a sinister secret that threatens those at the heart of the investigation?

An atmospheric and heart-stopping crime thriller, perfect for fans of L. J. Ross, David Hodges and J. M. Dalgliesh.