Skip to product information
1 of 1

Righteous Spy, The

Unavailable
- 352 Pages
Published: 18/12/2018

Regular price £3.99
Regular price £9.99 Sale price £3.99
Sale Sold out
Condition
Share this product with your friends.
  • Summary
  • Author
  • Product Details
  • Review

Innocent lives are at risk. But who is the real enemy...?

INNOCENT LIVES ARE AT RISK... BUT WHO IS THE REAL ENEMY?

Eli Amiran is Mossad's star spy runner and the man responsible for bringing unparalleled intelligence to the Israeli agency. Now, he's leading an audacious operation in the UK that feeds his ambition but threatens his conscience.

The British and the Americans have intel Mossad desperately need. To force MI6 and the CIA into sharing their priceless information, Eli and his maverick colleague Rafi undertake a risky mission to trick their allies: faking a terrorist plot on British soil.

But in the world of espionage, the game is treacherous, opaque and deadly...

A twisting international spy novel, The Righteous Spy is an intriguing page turner that portrays a clandestine world in which moral transgressions serve higher causes. A must-read for fans of Homeland, Fauda and The Americans, it will also appeal to readers of Charles Cumming and John le Carre.