Skip to product information
1 of 1

Wolf: Jack Caffery series 7

Available
- 544 Pages
Published: 12/03/2015

Regular price $14.00
Regular price $11.00 Sale price $14.00
Sale Sold out
Condition
Share this product with your friends.
  • Summary
  • Author
  • Product Details
  • Review

Bestselling and prize winning author Mo Hayder has expertly crafted an authentically disturbing, gripping, unsettling and engrossing thriller in Wolf. Perfect for fans of Stephen King, Stuart MacBride and Karin Slaughter, this is one novel you won't be able to put down...

'Builds to its mesmerising climax with a brilliantly paced sense of menace. Masterful' - Sunday Mirror

'Terrifying' - Karin Slaughter
'Stunning' - Tess Gerritsen
'I was totally absorbed from the start. Bloody, intriguing, twisty and fast-paced.' -- ***** Reader review
'A cracker of a read' -- ***** Reader review
'Couldn't put it down, just brilliant.' -- ***** Reader review
'What a ride!' -- ***** Reader review
*********************************************************************************************

SHE'S LOCKED THE DOOR BUT THE KILLER'S INSIDE

I believe, from what I can hear, that either my daughter or my wife has just been attacked. I don't know the outcome. The house is silent.


Fourteen years ago two teenage lovers were brutally murdered in a patch of remote woodland. The prime suspect confessed to the crimes and was imprisoned.

Now, one family is still trying to put the memory of the killings behind them. But at their isolated hilltop house . . . the nightmare is about to return.