Skip to product information
1 of 1

Reap The Harvest (Fleethaven Trilogy)

- 432 Pages
Published: 29/01/2015

Regular price £9.61
Regular price £8.99 Sale price £9.61
Sale Sold out
Share this product with your friends.
  • Summary
  • Author
  • Product Details
  • Review

Concluding the Fleethaven Trilogy, in Reap the Harvest, Margaret Dickinson brings the 1950s vividly to life with a story of secrets and love, buried under years of pride and misunderstanding.

Following the disastrous floods of 1953, Ella Hilton is compelled to live at Brumbys' Farm with her grandmother, Esther, and is soon acutely aware of the mysterious surrounding her family's past.

As Ella grows up and falls in love herself, the story of three generations of women - Esther, Kate and Ella - comes full circle and history seems destined to repeat itself in tragedy.