Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Little Black Songbook Tom Waits Lc (Little Black Songbooks)

- 224 Pages
Published: 21/05/2009

Regular price £14.47
Regular price £10.95 Sale price £14.47
Sale Sold out
Share this product with your friends.
  • Summary
  • Author
  • Product Details
  • Review

(The Little Black Songbook). A pocket-sized collection of Tom Waits songs, in chord songbook format, with complete lyrics and guitar chords diagrams. 84 songs include: Alice * Chocolate Jesus * Downtown Train * Hold On * I Wish I Was in New Orleans * Jersey Girl * Long Way Home * Martha * The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me) * Soldier's Things * Warm Beer and Cold Women * and more.